Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Texas Pain & Orthopedics

Pain Management, Sports Medicine and Regenerative Orthopedics located in Pflugerville, TX

5/5 Star Rating
31 total reviews

Texas Pain & Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Pain & Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mona E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Dr.Malik is an amazing Doctor he genuinely cares about his patients
Bertha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Dr. Malik continues to give my mother careful, conservative treatment for her chronic back and knee pain. He is always kind, professional, and upbeat. We highly recommend him.
Johnnie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
Dr. Malik and the staff are attentive to my health progress. He is very knowledgeable about my treatment.
Willis K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Dr Malik seems a great guy. Only had first appointment but I will be back.
Kent L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/23
Took time to listen. Very knowledgeable. Did not push pills like many doctors
Kim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Great doctor
Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Dr. Malik is wonderful and he listens and takes notes during the appointment. He offers important advice as all good doctors do.
Sammie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Very caring dr and staff
Erica J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Dr. Malik always makes me feel seen and heard. He is very informative when we speak. By far the best Dr. I’ve had in the last 2 years helping me with my post concussion syndrome. I couldn’t be more thankful for him.
Juan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
thank you for everything you do for me
Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
I am extremely pleased with the thorough approach by Dr. Malik as I begin my treatment plan.
Corina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr. is very professional and seems to care about his patient and wants to help. His assistant is very kind and caring also.
Ronald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Doctor knowledgeable and caring.
Sammie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
The dr and staff are very kind and professional.
Sherry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Very knowledgeable, and friendly. Really seems like Dr Malik cares and he listens.
Sinead D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Dr. Malik is always extremely kind and knowledgeable! Every visit I walk away with new information to incorporate in my healing journey, as well as have a better understanding of tools to further advance my health. Hands down the best pain doctor I have had the pleasure of seeing!
Anna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Love Dr Malik. I finally found someone to take the time to discuss my difficulties. He takes the time to explain my issues and offers solutions.
Ellen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Dr’s office was pristine and welcoming. Dr. Malik was very nice and listened to me and helped with pain management and follow up. Front desk was awesome and helped me get in same day. I highly recommend this place. Welcome to PFLUGERVILLE!
Debbie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Dr. Malik has a down-to-earth demeanor, converses like a collaborative advisor vs a superior, keeps up with the literature, and emphasizes evidence-based approaches.
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Best neck and back specialist in Central TX!